CSIET’s 31st Annual Conference Planning Committee

The Conference Planning Committee assists in the organization and development of the 2015 CSIET Annual Conference and provides input on speakers, sessions, and other relevant topics.


  • Caryn Stedman, The Connecticut IB Academy
  • Theresa Nelson, STS Foundation
  • Luiz Marzullo, ICES
  • Benjamin Gaylord, American Councils
  • John House-Myers, Bow High School, New Hampshire
  • Skip Hults, Newcomb Central School District, New York