23rd Annual Meeting Photos

Student speakers, Jinelle Baldorado (an exchange student to Japan) and Sulaiman Yousef (YES exchange student from Yemen) with parents, YFU representatives and Alina Romanowski. Julia Findlay, Beth Melofchik, and Elizabeth Dickerson from the US Dept of State, J-visa Office


Margie Ott (YFU-USA, Board Member) addressing a question to the session presenters


Annual Meeting participants listening to the student speakers


John Doty (PIE, New Board Chair), Helen Lowman (AFS-USA, Board Member), John Lewis (Outgoing Board Chair), and Gina Mazzolini (MHSAA, Board Vice Chair)


Matt Smith (EF Foundation, SOW Group Chair and Board Member) and Jaein Lee (CSIET Membership and Outreach Director)


Debbie Li (ACES), Megan McGaughey (CCI), Kay Hobler (4-H International Programs Committee), Yoko Kawaguchi (4-H), Mari Maruyama (The Laurasian Institute), and Caitlin Shields (4-H) at the Friday Moroccan Cultural Evening and Dinner Tippy Wongwiwat (IETS) and John Hishmeh (CSIET Executive Director)